About Mt. Elgon Constituency

The constituency is made up of six wards, each of which elects a representative to the Bungoma county assembly. The Member of Parliament for this constituency is, Honorable Fred Chesebe Kapondi.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.